Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful, quick responses, and overall wonderful stay!
Property
The property is gorgeous and really feels like home. The entire house was very clean and direct access to the beach!
View Property: La Coquille
Baxley, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean and had a nice view. Everything was conveniently located. We enjoyed the beach, hot tub, and pool. The rooms were a nice size. The condo was very spacious. I would stay here again. Whenever we had a problem with the air conditioner, the problem was attended to immediately. I had great correspondence with the owners.
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Blue Ridge, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022
Property
Great location, plenty of room, super clean, great communication..wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Seas The Day
Punta Gordo , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was accommodating and friendly.
Property
We loved the nautical decor of the condo. It was very clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed to enjoy our stay on Amelia Island.
View Property: Beach Walker
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Its the most stunning location with a beach view with shops and restaurants within walking distance! This condo had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend.
View Property: Sandcastles Retreat
Yulee, FL, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property
Beautiful view of the ocean and easy walk to the beach! New construction, house still smelled new! Very clean, nicely decorated and furnished . Pool with screened in porch was a big plus! Kitchen is well stocked and equipped with everything you need to prepare and and have meals.
View Property: Key Lime Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2022
Property
Great location and beautiful view of the ocean. Unit was clean and comfortable. Had a nice stay.
View Property: Ocean Park 319
Charlotte, NC, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2022
Property
Loved the room, the view, location and amenities!! Id stay again!
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
Great place to stay ! Beautiful view!! Best getaway ! LITERALLY STEPS FROM THE BEACH
View Property: Anchors Away
New York, NY, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
We had a wonderful time , the house is beautiful and view from the master amazing .
View Property: Key Lime Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sailmaker 109
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
We found everything to be as advertised. It was nice, clean, everything in order. We had to call the office with questions & the staff was super helpful. We are looking forward to staying here on our next trip.
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Such a clean place and close to the beach.
View Property: Seas The Day
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Wonderful place to stay. Short walk to the beach. Super clean and comfortable space.
View Property: Ocean Park 123
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Perfect accommodations! View could not have been better! Had an issue that was resolved extremely quick. Communication is great should there be anything you need. wish I had known we needed beach towels as theyre not provided and a few things need to be updated but other than that it was perfect! Oh, beware of slick floors if you leave a door open.equivalent to your glasses fogging up when going from air conditioning to the humidity and heat outside. Nothing is better than a cup of coffee and a gorgeous sunrise every morning to start your day!
View Property: Sailmaker 109
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
This was a great place to stay. The beds were comfortable we had everything we needed. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Point Break
Loganville, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Very clean condo will beach in close proximity with easy access. GREAT STAY
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
Charlotte, NC, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Great location. Excellent value and location.
View Property: Anchors Away
Milledgeville, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Always enjoy our stays at the Surf & Racquet! The unit was great, beds were super comfy and we had a great time! Would stay here again without hesitation.
View Property: Sand Tower
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
LOVED our stay! The house was perfect! It was stocked with absolutely everything we needed. There were so many places to play games and hang out as a group. The view of the ocean and quick walk to the beach was perfect. Also, we loved our time cooling off at the pool. Will definitely be back!
View Property: Key Lime Cottage
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022
Property Manager
We experienced a minor problem with one of the appliances at one of the worst times -- 9pm on a weekend! Not only was Chasta quick to answer the phone, but she quickly and effortlessly resolved the issue.
Property
We were searching for what we were sure was a unicorn...a property that would accommodate three generations comfortably, while being walking distance to the beach. The Moores definitely delivered with Atlantic Sunrise B! Beautiful decor, great location and many thoughtful touches throughout the property (labeled light switches, charging pads, outdoor shower, beach chairs and a boogie board that absolutely delighted the kiddos) made our first time booking a vacation rental a breeze.
View Property: Atlantic Sunrise B
Shawsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
I called on Saturday right before check in because I arrived a little early and they allowed me to go ahead and get into the room. I was pleased they actually answered so quickly
Property
the overall experience was great and I will stay again
View Property: Summer Breeze
JOHNSON CITY, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property Manager
Super duper team - always polite and helpful. Great staff
Property
When we first arrived, we must have missed the cleaning person - the cleaning chemicals used were pretty strong - we had to air it out a little. But, we liked knowing it was clean! The whole place was beautiful and well maintained. Had everything we needed. My only thing - the mattress on the bed wasn't as comfortable as hoped.
View Property: Sandcastles Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was close by, especially the local pool. Would recommend to others.
View Property: Sonrise Retreat