Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
This place and neighborhood was so beautiful. The people we encountered were friendly and felt very safe to be there even after dark. The hosts were thoughtful providing little extras in the kitchen that made cooking so much easier and the decor was gorgeous. It was also sparkling clean and we enjoyed staying here. It was too cold for the pool but it also looked very nice and well kept. Would stay again in the future!
View Property: 1804 Summerwoods
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Quick responses to questions! It made our stay worry free!
Property
Clean and very good view from the room to the ocean. Easy access to beaches!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
I loved the location of the condo - close to the beach, fun beach restaurants and a state park for hiking. The lovely condo was much bigger than I expected and was a perfect place for a long weekend with friends. The outdoor balcony offered fantastic views and was a great spot for morning coffee. The property management team was responsive to all requests and even welcomed us with a bottle of wine. The kitchen was well stocked and big enough for us to make a group dinner one night. I plan on coming back!
View Property: Ocean Park 206
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Fantastic facilities, great overall experience, and well worth cost which was actually cheaper than hotels we looked at. Planning on a return trip soon and will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Amelia Landings 4D
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Outstanding location and ocean views, steps off the beach and convenient to bike paths.
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Nice comfortable space very close to a long sandy beach.
View Property: Amelia Landings 4D
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was a very nice introduction to the area and extremely comfortable
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2019
Property
The Ocean Park condo was perfect for a reunion of high school friends. The unit was very clean and there was plenty of room for our group of 5 women. In addition to ample bedrooms and bathrooms, there is a very large and comfortable dining and lounging common area. The kitchen is well equipped if you want to cook at home but there are great dining options nearby, too. We loved being steps away from the ocean and so close to the quaint town of Fernandina Beach. It was fun to explore the parks and beaches of Amelia Island. We are already planning our return trip!
View Property: Ocean Park 206
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property
I had the opportunity to stay at Ocean Park in early December for a girlfriends trip. It was the perfect getaway from the cold New York weather. The condo was in excellent shape, with space for 6 to spread out comfortably offering all the amenities of a home away from home. The best part was the location. We were walking distance to the beach that included fun, local restaurants. The beach is a beautiful sandy, flat section making it ideal for long walks or to sit and watch the sunset. The condo is also situated close to a national park that offers another great biking or hiking option. If you want to venture out by car the lovely town of Amelia Island is a short distance offering lots of great shops and restaurants. We would definitely visit again for our next winter getaway.
View Property: Ocean Park 206
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
A great place to stay! Perfect location and great hospitality. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Ocean Park 206
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Ocean Park 206. The location was absolutely perfect very close to the beach, walking distance to several restaurants, and an easy bike ride to downtown. Fort Clinch State Park abuts the property and has many hiking and biking trails as well. The views from the unit are beautiful. We will definitely be back!!!
View Property: Ocean Park 206
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
This was a great experience!
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your hospitality!
Property
We were incredibly impressed with the home and amenities!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Chasta and Brett are amazing to work with! They are so kind and caring, and made sure that the property was ADA ready for our handicapped family member. They were so quick to respond to any requests we made. Our family had gathered that weekend to visit with our mom who is in the Health/Rehab center there in Fernandina Beach. We felt that they truly cared about making our visit easy, hassle-free, and convenient for being able to spend the maximum amount of time with our mom! Thank you!
Property
This property is a hidden treasure in the middle of Fernandina Beach. It is super clean, comfortable, and spacious enough for a small family. The parking was convenient too. The location couldn't be better as it was close to everything we wanted and needed to do, and the beach itself was just across the street! Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Beach House B
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Chasta and Brett were amazing to work with. Anything we needed, they were "on it!" They made sure that our unit was clean and ready for our arrival, and were quick to respond to any questions we had!
Property
We were so pleasantly surprised when we entered the beach house. Everything appeared new or updated. The bedrooms were spacious enough, and having the washer/dryer was a definite plus. The location was perfect for us: close to our mom's health/rehab facility, as well as all shopping and dining needs that we had. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Until next time!! : )
View Property: Beach House A
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
This was a great little house that managed to not feel little! It was super cute and clean. The bathroom door was a little hard to get to stay closed but still a great little place!
View Property: Beach House B
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
The condo was clean, comfortable and has easy access!
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
Doral, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
I only worked with Chasta. As I mentioned, she was really great to work with. When we arrived we had a welcome package with all kinds of fun items and foods (specially for the kids) it was such a personalized and sweet touch. I truly appreciated the gesture. I texted her when I arrived and she responded right away. She was available and prompt in responses which is great because shes happy to help should you need her. Everything about this process was outstanding!
Property
Property was nicely decorated. It was stocked with everything we needed and more. The space was great as we are a family of six and everyone was comfortable. The location was perfect, by the beach, near restaurants and other fun activities. We enjoyed it a lot.
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
All of the little things they did for those staying did not go unnoticed and we felt very at home being there.
Property
We absolutely loved staying at this property and will definitely be back! Loved it!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
Ambrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Chasta and Brett are so accommodating and friendly. We felt so comfortable reaching out to them with any questions or concerns.
Property
We have found our vacation spot for hopefully years to come! Im counting down the days until our next visit!!!
View Property: Amelia Retreat C-3
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding service from the management folks!
Property
Very impressed with how clean this place was! It was a great location with beach access very close by. The interior is decorated nicely. The only downside is that you can hear the people above you. Overall though a great stay!!
View Property: Beach House B
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Beautiful place close to everything, highly recommended!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Better than the listing. Spacious, clean and everything you need. Really close to the beach and within easy walking distance to restaurants and shops. Communication was quick and easy. We had a wonderful few days in Fernandina Beach.
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
It was good. The conversations were timely and informative and things were what they were told to be which is comforting.
View Property: 2026 Beachwood