View Our COVID-19 Updates Page here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
The town home was an excellent choice for my family; great accommodations and decorated very well. I definitely recommend this home - steps to the beach with awesome views.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Stone Mountain , GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful condo! Owners quick to respond to any concerns. We enjoyed our stay and would visit again.
View Property: Sand Tower
Liberty, IN, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property
We have had a wonderful time!! The condo was well equipped and very well stocked. We really enjoyed having the wagon and beach accessories as well. The assortment of books and DVD's were also great.
View Property: Fernandina Cay 104
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
The house is great. Very well appointed and the location is great. We hope to book it again!
View Property: Key Lime Cottage
Washington, IN, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
This rental was beautiful, very clean, comfortable and so accommodating. We enjoyed being able to use the umbrella on a sunny day and deck of cards to play games on a relaxing evening in. We want to bring our children back to stay in this beautiful place! Thank you!
View Property: Coral Sands 101
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great location, close to downtown. Beautiful place, clean and spacious. Check out Joes Bistro for dinner and Bretts Waterfront Cafe makes a mean vodka lemonade at lunch! Easy beach access, bike rentals at Riptide. Friendly service and very convenient. Well be back for sure!
View Property: Ocean Park 123
Boston, MA, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Great location, beautiful view, about 7min drive to downtown restaurants/bars. Chasta and Dana were very quick with responses. Would stay again
View Property: Coral Sands 101
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The home was very comfortable, clean and well furnished. It was in close proximity to everything that we were interested in. The beach was so clean and quiet which we greatly appreciated. The only thing that we really did not care for was that cars are able to be on it. If it were during the peak season we would not have cared for that at all.
View Property: La Coquille
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Fantastic Rental!! Would definitely stay again!
Property
View Property: Sonrise Retreat
Alpharetta, GA, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property
Fantastic location. Had all the amenities of home away from home. The sounds and breeze from the ocean at night were amazing. Super easy check in and out process as well!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021
Property
Great location and views. Nice updates to property. Very short walk to beach.
View Property: Anchors Away
Rutherfordton , NC, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property
Great place for a getaway. Good trail systems to run/ride on. Found a few shark teeth right out front, after dark.
View Property: Paradise Palms
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amelia Landings 4D
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
see above
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Before we left home I planned to reach out to get the door code. However, when I opened my email, it was already in my inbox. Also, we didn't have hangers for the closet or a cutting board. As soon as I mentioned this, they were delivered to our door. That is service!
Property
Surf and Racquet B153 is a slice of heaven. When we weren't on the beach or in the pool, we were on the balcony looking at the beach and the pool. My dreams will be filled with fresh sea air and the sound of waves for weeks to come!
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful property. We thoroughly enjoyed the spool and our dog appreciated the fenced in yard! Proximity to the beach and everywhere we wanted to visit was just right. The house was so clean and everything seemed well thought out. There was really nothing that we thought "oh I wish it had this" other than being beachfront, but that, after all was our choice. :)
View Property: High Tide
US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Watch
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
This is a fantastic location with the beach so close. The room was neat and tidy. The downtown Fernandina Beach was not too far away either. We had a great time on our trip and would stay here again.
View Property: Sandcastles Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property
My siblings and I traveled to Amelia Island for our sisters wedding and shared this place. Its spacious, well put together and the set up is perfect for a group like ours. We have two little kids and space was safe and comfortable for them. There are even sand toys, a wagon, and chairs available to use. We did have one issue with the hot water and Dana was quick to respond to the issue. She even checked in the next morning to make sure everything was taken care of. We kept saying Wow, this place is just as great as the pictures. I would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Key Lime Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful home and property! The house has everything you need to be comfortable and it is decorated so nicely. The walk to the beach is closer than it looks in the picture. There isnt really anything within walking distance but a quick drive or cab ride gets you to any of the wonderful restaurants or shops. There is a grocery store close by and it was super easy to get groceries delivered. The property owners were very responsive and helpful. The beds are comfortable and there is plenty of room to relax. The kitchen has all the pots, dishes etc that you would need if you wanted to cook on site. Lots of nice lil touches like having some shampoo in the bathrooms, beach chairs for the beach and puzzles, books and cards in case you have a rainy day or need a break from the sun. I would definitely recommend this house and will be back!!
View Property: La Coquille
Hollywood, SC, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property managers were always available when you needed something!
Property
Very clean house, lots of towels, quiet location.! We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation home!
View Property: La Coquille
Chesterfield, MO, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property
Great experience. Easy walk to beach. short drive to downtown restaurants and shops
View Property: Ocean Park 206
Morganton , US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2021
Property Manager
No problems
Property
Great view the balcony was awesome!!
View Property: Coral Sands 101
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Tower
Dectur, GA, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2021
Property
This unit was delightful to stay at. It is well appointed and fully equipped. It was very sweet that they also had beach supplies available for use including chairs and a wagon, which was very helpful. The neighbors in the condo complex were very welcoming and we loved that it was dog friendly. Would definitely come back and stay again
View Property: Sunny Daze