View Our COVID-19 Updates Page here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
The team was quick to respond to my questions that I ask them prior to checking in
Property
Our son lives on the island and we visit frequently we have stayed at many places on the island but this is by far the best place that we have stayed we will definitely make the stay again we might even stay at the one upstairs since it has another bedroom and we will be bringing more guest thank you for again for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home
View Property: Beach House B
SAVANNAH, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Palms
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Park 206
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Chasta and Brett were excellent. The owner was accommodating also.
Property
Enjoyed a quiet, relaxing oceanfront experience.
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Great location in the complex next to the pool. Short distance to the beach. Everything we needed for the week.
View Property: 2643 Forest Ridge
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
Very clean! Fully stocked kitchen! Everything we needed. Exactly what we were looking for. Couldnt be happier with location/close easy walk to beach even with all the stuff! In need of some minor maintenance but did not impact our trip at all. We loved it and would be happy to stay again!!
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
Woodstock, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property
The location is perfect - you can walk to the beach if you want. The unit was clean and everything was as described. The only problem we ran into was not having the right pool code and bands upon check in but the owner assured me they will take care of that for the next folks. We had a great time and would definitely rent from this owner again.
View Property: Amelia Landings 4D
Florence, SC, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Moore AI Rentals also offered superb customer service.
Property
We highly recommend renting this property. It's beautifully appointed with coastal decor, and you can't get any closer to the beach. The balcony offers unmatched oceanfront views within the comfort of a shaded space. We were able to receive any needed feedback quickly, and their rental offers many additional comforts such as extra towels and blankets, plenty of kitchenware and even family board games. We definitely plan to rent this property again.
View Property: Coral Sands 101
Hoboken, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The property was clean and good distance to all the fun!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Barrington , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
We had a wonderful stay in this quiet little neighborhood. Very easy 3 block walk to Beach access 24. (No bathrooms or showers) or 10 minute walk to beach with accommodations. Pool was great for the kids and not over crowded. The house furnishing were beautiful and every bed was so comfortable! We did not cook much but everything we needed was here if we wanted to. I will definitely book here again if I'm in town!
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
Sterling, VA, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
The condo was clean, spacious, and comfortable. The view was great with easy access to the beach. We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
Lovely house, stylish, comfortable and extremely clean. This is the perfect beach getaway.
View Property: La Coquille
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and open to communication.
Property
Super nice. Close to the beach too!
View Property: 2643 Forest Ridge
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 6351 Fernandina Shores
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amelia Landings 4D
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The condo 104 was amazing and so clean! We loved it there! Thank you so much!
View Property: Fernandina Cay 104
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and fast response time. The condo is well decorated, clean and spacious for 6. The master bed was as comfortable as my own bed at home!
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Coral Sands was so much fun! It was a perfect location, close to downtown and Main Beach. The view is stunning as well. We highly recommend this condo.
View Property: Coral Sands 101
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly.. top job !!!
Property
Stylish, extremely comfortable and clean!! I would highly recommend la coquille!
View Property: La Coquille
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property
We enjoyed our stay ! The condo was perfect
View Property: Surf & Racquet B181
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property
This is an amazing cottage. The location is literally on the beach. So quaint and well-appointed. We really enjoyed our time there. Highly recommend the cottage and a stay on Amelia Island.
View Property: La Coquille
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property
Great location, loved the quieter beach town.
View Property: Beach House B
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property
This condo was perfect for our recent family vacation. It has close and easy access to the beach, was very clean, and is nicely appointed. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 2643 Forest Ridge
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service and follow up. Very friendly and great to deal with
Property
Great place to stay- we rented it again for next year
View Property: Beach House B
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
They went over and above to make sure we had what we needed . During our stay.,,
Property
Great location and nicely decorated
View Property: Beach Haven 1