View Our COVID-19 Updates Page here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
I spoke with Chasta (via email and telephone) and she was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and had an overall willingness to help! We never needed anything during our stay but, judging from the initial communications, I'm certain that it would been handled!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The booking was simple, check-in was easy and the property is top-notch! Thanks for a great experience!
View Property: Beach House A
US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property
Nice condo and clean. Location was great.
View Property: 2643 Forest Ridge
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
Nice condo , beautiful views and great location. Property was well stocked with everything we needed.
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property
The house was great. Excellent location, beautiful and very practical house. Enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Beach House B
Port Saint Lucie, FL, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Sandcastle condo at Omni Amelia Resort Plantation was so much more than we imagined!! The condo s decor is fabulous!! Seemingly just updated! It have a fabulous oceanfront view from the living/kitchen, master BR as well as a spacious balcony. The walk to the beach is close with easy access. This was a perfect choice for a romantic weekend along with so much to do on Amelia Island & Fernandina FL. The area is rich in shopping, History, Nature/hiking, kayaking, and of course all things beach. There was nothing disappointing about this fabulous condo. We hope to visit again. If your on the fence about booking; get off and book it. Im almost hesitant to give such a great review because next time I go to book it will be booked lol. We truly loved EVERYTHING about the SANDCASTLE CONDO.
View Property: Sandcastles Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Chasta and her team are very attentive and helpful!
Property
The cottage is amazing .... and if its tranquility you seek this is the place. The cottage is a place that we will be back often to.
View Property: La Coquille
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Moore Amelia Island Rentals are great ! They are most important to a great stay on the island!
View Property: Beach Haven 2
Atlanta, GA, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
We were seeking a place directly on the beach with spectacular ocean views, and this condo is spot on. Plus, it's just lovely inside, stylishly decorated with a summery, beach feel. And it's super clean. The complex is also the right size and maintained well.
View Property: Surf & Racquet B181
Santa Rosa , CA, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
Such a pretty place with everything you need. And just a short walk to the beach. Definitely recommend.
View Property: Beach House A
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
Great location & cute space! It is a bottom level condo so if there is a tenant above you, it can be a bit noisy.
View Property: Beach House B
ZZ
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property
Location is great! Easy beach access and we loved sitting on the deck at night. Cute house!
View Property: Beach House A
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
Excellent place to stay... access to beach is across the street!
View Property: Beach House B
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property
Beautiful place, very quiet and serene. Great location! Couldnt have asked for a better stay!
View Property: La Coquille
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Great location & cute space! It is a bottom level condo so if there is a tenant above you, it can be a bit noisy.
View Property: Beach House B
Pittsburgh
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Chasta and Brett are very quick to respond to our needs! A pleasure to rent from them . Will definitely rent through them in the future!
Property
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very impressed with the communication from the team at Moore Rentals.
View Property: Ocean Park 102
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property
Beautiful house in a GREAT location!
View Property: Beach House B
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Brett and Chasta are true professionals. They have consistently helped me to find just the right property and price to fit my plans. Having lived on Amelia for most of his life, Brett has the ability to help his guests find unique island experiences that Make the difference.
Property
19th hole is a provides open, welcoming common spaces, a large piece of property, and 3 great bedrooms. We were very comfortable there - comfortable as being in our own home, yet with all the amenities that Amelia has to offer.
View Property: 19th Hole
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
This place couldnt be any cuter. Completely remodeled, spotlessly clean, chic little beach cottage. Would absolutely stay again.
View Property: Beach House B
ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property
Awesome location!
View Property: Fernandina Cay 104
ALPHARETTA, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House A
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Quick answers to questions, and early check-in was SO appreciated after such a long drive.
Property
It was perfect. We wanted to stay even longer.
View Property: Key Lime Cottage
Jefferson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Chasta was wonderful ! This was a last minute request due to hurricane Sally canceling our previous plans with very short notice. Her communication through email, text and phone made us at ease. We are communicators and like to be sure our ducks are all in a row !!
View Property: Paradise Palms
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property
This place couldnt be any cuter. Completely remodeled, spotlessly clean, chic little beach cottage. Would absolutely stay again.
View Property: Beach House B