View Our COVID-19 Updates Page here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Great place to stay. Easy access to beach. Easy to relax if it rains and big kitchen to cook in. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Ocean Park 123
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
Space is conveniently located to the beach, pool, and the main resort. At check in our door code did not work, but a quick phone call to the rental company and we were in the unit within seconds. Amazing customer service and a beautiful rental.
View Property: Sonrise Retreat
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
The team was great to work with. Very quick to respond to any issue and always responsive to questions.
Property
Super comfortable with all needs met. Easy walk to the beach. Nice and quiet community. Was great having a private beach!!
View Property: La Coquille
Crossville , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with, and quick to respond to issues.
Property
View Property: Summer Breeze
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Paradise Palms
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This place was perfect. The property was exactly what we were looking for. The pool was an excellent relief for the kids, and the grill in the back was an added bonus for helping us eat in. Amelia Island is our little secret and this home was perfection.
View Property: 6351 Fernandina Shores
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Chasta and Brett were fantastic. They are local folks who know the island and want to make everyones stay the best experience. If we had a home to rent on the Island, I would definitely call them for their experience and expertise on what folks want in a beach house. There were no real problems but if you had any you can bet they would respond quickly. They will be helping us every trip for years to come.
Property
We took a vote and the entire group, hands down, loved this years place the best for comfort and convenience.
View Property: Tarpon Tides
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Loved our stay here. It was clean, and love the renovations. Perfect location and LOVED the back porch.
View Property: East Coast Calli
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property
Great Place!! Stayed here with my family and we really enjoyed it. Close to the beach and the pool is right around the corner. Nice spacious area that has everything you need. We will be back!!!
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
Chapel Hill, NC, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
Great location and beautiful view. Very quick walk to the beach, and the boardwalk outside has a shower/hose for rinsing. There are also restaurants within walking distance, and anything else within a short drive. The place was super clean when we arrived, check in was easy. We didn't have any problems with parking, even over a holiday weekend. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Coral Sands 101
Mableton, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
We had a fantastic week here! Would love to return soon!
View Property: Paradise Palms
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Park 123
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating, flexible and easy to work with.
Property
We enjoyed the unit, pool area, the location and that beautiful million dollar view. From the balcony. The nearby basketball courts and skateboard area was a plus. Loved it and will come back soon.
View Property: Ocean Park 402
Homerville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach House A
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Very clean with cute and bright decor! We loved the location away from some of the busyness of the island. We would definitely stay here again. The owners were very responsive to any questions we had.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2021
Property Manager
Great team- very friendly and responsive!
Property
Love the location and the outside areas - front porch, front deck, and back patio to enjoy in the mornings and evenings. Right across from the public beach access is super convenient.
View Property: Beach House B
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Park 402
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone is incredibly nice to work with, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. We always appreciate working with Brett and Chasta and will book with them for future visits!
Property
The Pelican's Nest Egg is a beautiful property in a great location! Easy access to downtown and just steps away from the beach. We really enjoyed the pool as well!
View Property: The Pelican`s Nest Egg
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Key Lime Cottage
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fernandina Cay 104
Orlando, FL, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
Exceeded our expectations - photos dont do it justice! Top floor unit in ~20 year old building but overall property is well maintained and this unit was immaculate. Terrific ocean views - yes youre two blocks away from the beach but most of that distance is an open park so you have unobstructed views. Spacious unit thoughtfully laid out with plenty of open spaces. Clean and well maintained and has all the essentials for a comfortable stay. Well be back!
View Property: Ocean Park 402
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
Beautiful property. Very spacious and well decorated condo. Plenty of room for our family of four. Short walk to the beach. Nice pool and hot tub.
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very spacious. Great amenities. Beautiful view.
View Property: Ocean Park 402
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property is super and we cannot wait to book again. The rooms are spacious, there is a washer/dryer, fully equipped kitchen and a nice view of the pond and fountain. It's also just a short, 3-minute walk to the beach. Another perk was all of the beach equipment - we had a wagon, 4 chairs and a bunch of beach toys for the kids. We had such a great time, can't wait to go back!
View Property: East Coast Calli
ZZ
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2021
Property
My husband and I stayed in this condo for 5 nights and loved it. The photos are spot on. The place looks exactly as shown online. The location.... just wow. The views from the bedroom and living room are spectacular. The pool is right outside the building and the beach is right in front of the condo. The place is CLEAN. This is super important to us and the condo was spotless. The bedroom has terrific drapes for anyone who likes to sleep in a dark bedroom. The mattress was very comfortable. The space was well laid out. The living room had very comfortable chairs and we found the space perfect for the 2 of us, but there is plenty of seating if you had guests. The chairs by the window were great. The kitchen has everything you need if you plan to cook. We didnt cook dinner, preferring to dine out each night, but we did have breakfast and lunch at the condo. It is well stocked for those desiring to prepare a meal. This is a really lovely condo. I highly recommend it. We will absolutely stay here again should we vacation on Amelia Island. Great condo.
View Property: Sandcastles Retreat