View Our COVID-19 Updates Page here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandcastles Retreat
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property
La Coquille was an awesome spot for our family vacation. It's literally steps from beach and the neighbors were really friendly. It was a great experience and highly recommend.
View Property: La Coquille
ZZ
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property
Great spot. Peaceful and tranquil. My "GO-TO" spot when I visit!
View Property: Amelia Landings 4D
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome customer service! Quick to reply to any questions I had during my stay even after hours.
Property
Beautifully appointed condo with comfortable furnishings. Excellent location with gorgeous sunrise views. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: Coral Sands 101
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Brett and Chasta more than meet any needs that come up! Friendly, professional, trustworthy!
Property
Couldnt ask for a better place to relax and enjoy the beauty around you..both inside and out!
View Property: Amelia Retreat C-3
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Sands 101
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
The whole process was easy and the owners were great to work with.
Property
Really enjoyed our anniversary thanks alot
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property
My husband, four kids and I found this property absolutely perfect! The location is fantastic with beautiful views and just a walk down the perfectly maintained community boardwalk to get your toes in the sand. The kids were blown away with the built in beds and their own personal space on the top floor.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Macon, GA, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property
We came down for a girls trip with my mother and 5 week old daughter. We had a wonderful time! The condo is beautiful. The rocking chairs on the porch were a wonderful place to sooth a crying baby. Hope we stay again!
View Property: Surf & Racquet B181
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property
We loved it here! What a breathtaking view. Lots of rest and relaxation for us without our kiddos. Love the blue paint color choice! Thank you so much.
View Property: Surf & Racquet B181
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property
Great location and views!! Highly recommend!
View Property: Summer Breeze
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2021
Property
Amelia Landing 5B was a delightful place to stay. Its location was more convenient that you first think because of a nice walking path to the beach. We enjoyed many restaurants on the island, walks on the beach, toured the fort, and shopped the adorable downtown. The condo was nestled in a quiet neighborhood. Everyone was so friendly too.
View Property: Amelia Landings 5B
Hays, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We love Amelia!! Summer Breeze was a beautiful getaway that our Family loved!!
View Property: Summer Breeze
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Owners responsive
Property
We had a lovely family vacation over the holidays! The young ones enjoyed the Put-put golf across the street, beach and we went horseback riding on the beach too.. The condo was a peaceful respite after a day of activity with a view of the beach from the veranda.
View Property: Fernandina Cay 104
Toano, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were responsive and very helpful. We rented bikes and they were there waiting for us when we arrived. The check in process was very easy and efficient.
Property
The property is beautiful, clean and well equipped. The location is perfect and you can't beat the view. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Surf & Racquet B181
Vandalia, OH, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property
Convenient to beach and restaurants. Quiet building. Easy parking and secure parking as well. Very nicely furnished.
View Property: Fernandina Cay 104
jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The views from this condo cant be beat. I particularly love the way its set back from the beach for privacy but doesnt detract from the view. Its perfectly located on the island. Chasta and Brett are wonderful property managers and responded quickly to all questions! I will definitely use Moore Rentals in the future.
View Property: Summer Breeze
Dayton, OH, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property
Beautiful place! Wonderful patio with lots of seating and a great fire pit for evening /colder nights. We had a great time and highly recommend this place Great access to ocean for those winter beach walks or summer swims Excellently furnished with everything we needed!
View Property: Key Lime Cottage
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property
I think we have found our Amelia Island home. I hope it is available for our summer trip!
View Property: Beach House B
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property
We came down for nights of lights and this was the perfect place to stay. Close to beach and downtown area. Thank you for the wine!
View Property: East Coast Calli
ZZ
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property
Great location on the ocean. Easy walk to the Omni Hotel next door!
View Property: Sandcastles Retreat
Fort Mill, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property
First time to Amelia Island and it will not be our last! We had a wonderful stay and the place was perfect. So well stocked and very accommodating. We have stayed in many rental places over the years and this was at the top! Thanks again, we will be back.
View Property: Surf & Racquet B181
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
You all were exceptional in every way! You handled everything so professionally.
Property
The unit was beautifully and tastefully updated. Outstanding cleanliness! I am certain we will be returning to stay at this unit again and will seek out Moore Rentals to use every time we return to the island!!
View Property: Summer Breeze
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property
Beautiful, peaceful house in a great location. Accurately described - airy and fresh. Really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: La Coquille
Okoee, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2020
Property Manager
The property is beautiful, and the service was fantastic! Has all of the amenities we needed to cook and enjoy family time on the beach
View Property: La Coquille