Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ambrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Chasta and Brett are so accommodating and friendly. We felt so comfortable reaching out to them with any questions or concerns.
Property
We have found our vacation spot for hopefully years to come! Im counting down the days until our next visit!!!
View Property: Amelia Retreat C-3
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Beautiful place close to everything, highly recommended!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding service from the management folks!
Property
Very impressed with how clean this place was! It was a great location with beach access very close by. The interior is decorated nicely. The only downside is that you can hear the people above you. Overall though a great stay!!
View Property: Beach House B
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Better than the listing. Spacious, clean and everything you need. Really close to the beach and within easy walking distance to restaurants and shops. Communication was quick and easy. We had a wonderful few days in Fernandina Beach.
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
It was good. The conversations were timely and informative and things were what they were told to be which is comforting.
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Chasta was quick to respond to my emails and texts. Very easy to work with.
Property
Loved the proximity to the beach. And to the local restaurant.
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful!! Loved the place and the booking process was so easy. The Moores were absolutely wonderful! My family and I will definitely be back.
View Property: Beach House B
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Clean spacious condo for family vacation. Enjoyed pool, and close beach access.
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Such a great spot- super clean and right across from beach. The Moore's are amazing and hosted us so well. This place is a must stay!
View Property: Beach House B
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect for my family, Chasta was so accommodating and my girls loved everything about this spot.
Property
Best place ever! So clean, and spacious. All details perfect, and location was great, just a few minutes walk to the beach, and so many great local places to eat! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
This trip was for my Mother in law's 80th Birthday surprise and it was awesome !! The condo was much "Moore" than we expected and over the top nice. The cupcakes. champagne, and the sweetest note left for our arrival added a great personal touch !! We all had a fabulous time and looking forward to her 81st birthday !!
Property
This trip was for my Mother in law's 80th Birthday surprise and it was awesome !! The condo was much "Moore" than we expected and over the top nice. The cupcakes. champagne, and the sweetest note left for our arrival added a great personal touch !! We all had a fabulous time and looking forward to her 81st birthday !!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
Great location, very clean! Beach access was right across from property. Short walk to the beach.
View Property: Beach House B
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful times and look forward to renting again!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Athens, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
Loved the easy beach access and we had a great time at the pool! We also played tennis! The cottage is beautifully decorated with great beds for comfort!!! Great location too!
View Property: Beach House B
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Great service
Property
Great long weekend
View Property: Beach House A
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
We couldnt be happier. The property management was always available and made sure all our needs were met. They are very friendly, professional and genuine. The property we stayed in was immaculate and well definitely use them again. A+ all the way
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
You will never find a more friendlier and helpful group to work with as the Moore's. They listen to what your needs are and deliver! Chasta and Brett love what they do and it shows! My family and I will use them as much as possible in the future.
Property
Could not have been happier, the views are amazing, the town is historic and charming. The property we stayed in was so nice and clean, there was not one thing we had to worry or think about. We felt right at home from the moment we opened the door, I give the property and the Moore's a 10!!