View Our COVID-19 Updates Page here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Wray, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
I hadnt stayed here before so I had several questions. They were all answered promptly by Moore rentals.
Property
I hadnt stayed here before so I had several questions. They were all answered promptly by Moore rentals. Everything was clean and quiet. Just like I like it
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
ZZ
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property
Large, sprawling, beautifully decorated, impeccably clean condo right near the main beach and near parks. very short drive to town. Also, great pool and hot tub in the complex. We had a great time and highly recommend!!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Linden, MI, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property Manager
Communication with property management was easy and they are quick to respond.
Property
Perfect getaway for a girls trip! Cute, 2 bedroom rental with adequate parking and just right across the street from the ocean. . Plenty of activities nearby including bike rental right down the street and a restaurant in waking distance. Thanks for a fun trip!
View Property: Beach House B
Saint Marys, GA, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Beach Haven 2
Twinsburg, OH, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2020
Property
We stayed at 608 Summerwoods and it's a beautifully decorated, perfectly located unit - even surpassing the online depictions - and how often does that happen? Not only was the unit a delight, it was outfitted with every kitchen utensil and appliance you would ever need. The condo is located on a beautiful part of the island featuring canopied drives and walkways and just a short stroll from wide-open beaches, and the Ritz-Carlton, if you want a taste of the good life.
View Property: 608 Summerwoods
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property
This was a wonderful place to stay on Amelia Island! We had an amazing time and everything was clean and cozy. The location is great; we rented bikes and were able to go all over the island. We loved that we were only one street over from the beach! I would definitely recommend this townhouse to anyone wanting to visit this area.
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property
Pretty little spot, very short walk to the beach. Nice patio out back , great atmosphere perfect for relaxing.
View Property: Beach House B
Oak Island, NC, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
This is only the second time we have used VRBO and, consequently, were not on top of the billing process. Chasta, with Moore Amelia Island Rentals, was incredibly helpful. She went out of her way to make sure everything went smoothly for us - kudos!
Property
The condo was spotless and well appointed; the grounds were well tended; and of course the oceanfront view and sound of the surf were wonderful. We were there for an event at the Amelia Island Golf Club, which was an easy walk; we will definitely rebook here when we come back next year!
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
Celebration, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Beach Haven 1 is a great rental property and overall had the right views, location and parking for our needs. The stay was almost perfect but the owner needs to address a few minor issues to make it a 10 out of 10. The little black kitty that lives on the front porch is a nice welcomed surprise that made the unit feel more like home. I highly recommend!
View Property: Beach Haven 1
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
Forestville, NY, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
It was a very nice vacation; the location was great!
View Property: Amelia Landings 4D
Roselle, IL, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property
Nice big place. EZ first floor access. Bright and airy.
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
I hadnt stayed here before so I had several questions. They were all answered promptly by Moore rentals.
Property
Everything was clean and quiet. Just like I like it
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
I hadnt stayed here before so I had several questions. They were all answered promptly by Moore rentals.
Property
Everything was clean and quiet. Just like I like it
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
ZZ
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property
Great communication, easy check in, quiet condo, close to beach, close to downtown, clean!!!! Whats not to love, will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Sea La Vie
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
The team was great. Responsive. Professional. We will work with you again!
Property
We enjoyed our time and loved walking around the resort. We attended the church service Sunday. And the restaurant Marche. And walking the beach. Lovely area.
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Brett and Shasta were delightful to work with. I spent a lot of time on the phone with Shasta finding a condo, and then possibly having to cancel. She was very gracious. Brett took our concerns seriously and did what needed to be done. They obviously like what they are doing.
Property
We would definitely return if we could bring our dog.
View Property: 608 Summerwoods
East Berlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Professional and pleasant!
Property
Condo was described accurately. this location is convenient to both swimming pools and the racquet center
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome!
Property
Thanks for taking care of us and see you soon!
View Property: Sea La Vie
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property
This place and neighborhood was so beautiful. The people we encountered were friendly and felt very safe to be there even after dark. The hosts were thoughtful providing little extras in the kitchen that made cooking so much easier and the decor was gorgeous. It was also sparkling clean and we enjoyed staying here. It was too cold for the pool but it also looked very nice and well kept. Would stay again in the future!
View Property: 1804 Summerwoods
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Quick responses to questions! It made our stay worry free!
Property
Clean and very good view from the room to the ocean. Easy access to beaches!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property
I loved the location of the condo - close to the beach, fun beach restaurants and a state park for hiking. The lovely condo was much bigger than I expected and was a perfect place for a long weekend with friends. The outdoor balcony offered fantastic views and was a great spot for morning coffee. The property management team was responsive to all requests and even welcomed us with a bottle of wine. The kitchen was well stocked and big enough for us to make a group dinner one night. I plan on coming back!
View Property: Ocean Park 206
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Nice comfortable space very close to a long sandy beach.
View Property: Amelia Landings 4D
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Outstanding location and ocean views, steps off the beach and convenient to bike paths.
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
ZZ
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property
Fantastic facilities, great overall experience, and well worth cost which was actually cheaper than hotels we looked at. Planning on a return trip soon and will definitely stay here again.
View Property: Amelia Landings 4D