View Our COVID-19 Updates Page here

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
We received quick responses from the management staff, timely reminders and emails with suggestions and things to do during our stay on Fernandina Beach.
Property
Love, Love, Love the Key Lime Cottage! It's a newer property, so nice and clean with a well-stocked kitchen tools and dishes, etc. Beds were comfortable and living area was cozy and inviting. The newly added pool was a welcomed surprise for our family to enjoy. The charming porch was enjoyed by all of us with an unobstructed view across the street of the ocean. Pretty perfect place to stay - great location within walking distance to local beach bars/restaurants, and an easy drive to downtown Fernandina.
View Property: Key Lime Cottage
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
I only had to call on arrival to see if the place would be ready to possibly check in early and was told they were still cleaning which was fine with me. The person apologized but as I told her I was just checking the possibility and we were able to venture around and take in the beauty of Amelia Island for a couple hours prior to check in.
Property
This property exceeded my expectations, its a beautiful clean condo with a beautiful view of the ocean from the balcony. I will definitely look to see if the condo is available for our next trip to Amelia Island.
View Property: Fernandina Cay 104
Hickory, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Sands 101
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Dana answered all our questions and responded to any request.
Property
We loved our stay at the Hideaway! It was very comfortable for the month we were there. Were excited to plan a return trip!
View Property: The Hideaway
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Tower
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dolphins Cove
Barkhamsted, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sonrise Retreat
Macclenny, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Park 102
hanover, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was so simple and communication was great!
Property
We cant say enough how much we loved it here. Amazing views, super clean, building was also nice and the property was so well kept and beautiful! It wasnt crowded so you could enjoy the pool also without many people!
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022
Property
This was a great place! Clean and had all the necessities along with great response from the host!
View Property: Amelia Landings 5B
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Park 123
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Tower
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
We had no problems with the reservation process or the condo. All was as expected.
Property
View Property: Sonrise Retreat
Mediapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was our first time staying on Amelia Island and we fell in love with it! This condo is on the more quiet, less traffic area of the beach. It was so relaxing! Amazing views, great amenities, a pool that was clean and quiet and great beach access.
View Property: Surf & Racquet B153
Wrightsville Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
effecient, helpful,
Property
WE had a wonderful time. The unit was clean, well maintained, and nicely stocked.
View Property: Sand Tower
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property
We had an excellent stay! The host is very responsive, and even let me check in a little early as it was already clean. The condo is well-decorated, has a stunning view, and has all the necessities for the beach and cooking a small meal. I will say I wish I had a car (even though I dont think we could have parked) because I had to Uber to the store and back (Harris Teeter ~3 miles away) to get breakfast items, snacks, and drinks. There isnt really any closer store on the resort property. There are many yummy restaurants around so cooking is not necessary! We ate dinner at Verandah and lunch at Oceanside, which were great. We were able to use the resort shuttle to get around, as well as rent bikes to explore the property. I loved how many trails there were. The beach was lovely, although the water was a little too cold for swimming. I would definitely come back!
View Property: Sandcastles Retreat
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean Park 123
Augusta , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very good communication
Property
We loved everything!
View Property: Ocean Breeze
HENRICO, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
One of cleanest rentals Ive stayed in.
View Property: Paradise Palms A103
Gladstone , US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
DANA WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH
Property
VERY GOOD COULD USE A POOL NET SO YOU COULD ACCUALLY CLEAN IT AFTER WINDY DAYS INSTEAD OF WAITING FOR THE ONCE A WE POOL GUY
View Property: Dolphins Cove
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: High Tide
Auburndale , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful condo and ocean front.
View Property: Coral Sands 101
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were quick to help or reply and very professional.
Property
View Property: Key Lime Cottage