Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Brett and Chasta were wonderful!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Ocean Park 206. The location was absolutely perfect very close to the beach, walking distance to several restaurants, and an easy bike ride to downtown. Fort Clinch State Park abuts the property and has many hiking and biking trails as well. The views from the unit are beautiful. We will definitely be back!!!
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2019
Property
A great place to stay! Perfect location and great hospitality. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Ocean Park 206
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you so much for your hospitality!
Property
We were incredibly impressed with the home and amenities!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
This was a great experience!
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Chasta and Brett are amazing to work with! They are so kind and caring, and made sure that the property was ADA ready for our handicapped family member. They were so quick to respond to any requests we made. Our family had gathered that weekend to visit with our mom who is in the Health/Rehab center there in Fernandina Beach. We felt that they truly cared about making our visit easy, hassle-free, and convenient for being able to spend the maximum amount of time with our mom! Thank you!
Property
This property is a hidden treasure in the middle of Fernandina Beach. It is super clean, comfortable, and spacious enough for a small family. The parking was convenient too. The location couldn't be better as it was close to everything we wanted and needed to do, and the beach itself was just across the street! Had a wonderful time!
View Property: Beach House B
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Chasta and Brett were amazing to work with. Anything we needed, they were "on it!" They made sure that our unit was clean and ready for our arrival, and were quick to respond to any questions we had!
Property
We were so pleasantly surprised when we entered the beach house. Everything appeared new or updated. The bedrooms were spacious enough, and having the washer/dryer was a definite plus. The location was perfect for us: close to our mom's health/rehab facility, as well as all shopping and dining needs that we had. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Until next time!! : )
View Property: Beach House A
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
The condo was clean, comfortable and has easy access!
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
This was a great little house that managed to not feel little! It was super cute and clean. The bathroom door was a little hard to get to stay closed but still a great little place!
View Property: Beach House B
Doral, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
I only worked with Chasta. As I mentioned, she was really great to work with. When we arrived we had a welcome package with all kinds of fun items and foods (specially for the kids) it was such a personalized and sweet touch. I truly appreciated the gesture. I texted her when I arrived and she responded right away. She was available and prompt in responses which is great because shes happy to help should you need her. Everything about this process was outstanding!
Property
Property was nicely decorated. It was stocked with everything we needed and more. The space was great as we are a family of six and everyone was comfortable. The location was perfect, by the beach, near restaurants and other fun activities. We enjoyed it a lot.
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
All of the little things they did for those staying did not go unnoticed and we felt very at home being there.
Property
We absolutely loved staying at this property and will definitely be back! Loved it!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
Ambrose, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Chasta and Brett are so accommodating and friendly. We felt so comfortable reaching out to them with any questions or concerns.
Property
We have found our vacation spot for hopefully years to come! Im counting down the days until our next visit!!!
View Property: Amelia Retreat C-3
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Beautiful place close to everything, highly recommended!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding service from the management folks!
Property
Very impressed with how clean this place was! It was a great location with beach access very close by. The interior is decorated nicely. The only downside is that you can hear the people above you. Overall though a great stay!!
View Property: Beach House B
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
Better than the listing. Spacious, clean and everything you need. Really close to the beach and within easy walking distance to restaurants and shops. Communication was quick and easy. We had a wonderful few days in Fernandina Beach.
View Property: Amelia SonSeeker
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
It was good. The conversations were timely and informative and things were what they were told to be which is comforting.
View Property: 2026 Beachwood
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Chasta was quick to respond to my emails and texts. Very easy to work with.
Property
Loved the proximity to the beach. And to the local restaurant.
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful!! Loved the place and the booking process was so easy. The Moores were absolutely wonderful! My family and I will definitely be back.
View Property: Beach House B
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Clean spacious condo for family vacation. Enjoyed pool, and close beach access.
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
Such a great spot- super clean and right across from beach. The Moore's are amazing and hosted us so well. This place is a must stay!
View Property: Beach House B
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect for my family, Chasta was so accommodating and my girls loved everything about this spot.
Property
Best place ever! So clean, and spacious. All details perfect, and location was great, just a few minutes walk to the beach, and so many great local places to eat! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
This trip was for my Mother in law's 80th Birthday surprise and it was awesome !! The condo was much "Moore" than we expected and over the top nice. The cupcakes. champagne, and the sweetest note left for our arrival added a great personal touch !! We all had a fabulous time and looking forward to her 81st birthday !!
Property
This trip was for my Mother in law's 80th Birthday surprise and it was awesome !! The condo was much "Moore" than we expected and over the top nice. The cupcakes. champagne, and the sweetest note left for our arrival added a great personal touch !! We all had a fabulous time and looking forward to her 81st birthday !!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
Great location, very clean! Beach access was right across from property. Short walk to the beach.
View Property: Beach House B
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful times and look forward to renting again!
View Property: Ocean Park 102
Athens, GA, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
Loved the easy beach access and we had a great time at the pool! We also played tennis! The cottage is beautifully decorated with great beds for comfort!!! Great location too!
View Property: Beach House B